Philnfine2 is looking to meet women from North Bondi, Sydney, NSW

50, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
North Bondi, NSW 2026

About Me

Sales manager and property developer living in Bondi with my adorable 8 year old girl. Love to travel, play tennis, ski and keep active. Love being with my daughter but would also like to share my life and adventures with someone special. Looking for honesty and faithfulness. Not materialistic but can on occasion enjoy the finer things in life.

My Interests

Enjoy cooking but it would be nice to have someone special to cook for,playing tennis, skiing and most things outdoors. Lover of rnb and the old grooves. Travel is important as well as sharing the moments with someone special. Not into games and endless texting. Prefer to meet and explore to possibilities.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Honesty and loyalty would be high on the list. Non materialistic but can enjoy the finer things in life at times. A family oriented person would help since I have an 8 year old girl. Someone who is down to earth and non high maintenance. Ideal is also what you make together and really enjoy each other’s company.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms