Phill78 is looking to meet women from Ormeau Hills, Brisbane, QLD

41, women - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Ormeau Hills, QLD 4208

About Me

Hi Phil here just getting back out there I like camping 4wdriving fishing motorbike riding live music just enjoying life am keen for a relationship dont have any kids but ok if you have children love a women in high heels also I am a shortass Im only 165cm tall so good things come in small packages cheesy line I know haha lets meet up over a coffee or a drink hope to here from you soon.i live at ormeau hills have been seperated for 18 months so just want to get back out there am looking for a relationship.

My Interests

My favorite food is Italian I'm a tragic 80s and 90s music fan also love the current top40 like the beach and anything outdoors or just chilling at home keen on traveling overseas also like dogs and the NRL v8supercars all sorts of sport.I am looking for a relationship but I am cool just to make new friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a women who like to go camping 4wdriving the beach or just weekends away as well as chilling at home I'd like a women who is keen for a long term thing someone who can be my bestee hopefully you are out ther don't mind if you have children or like a drink let's just meet and see if there's a spark and some good conversation between us.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms