Phil55 is looking to meet women from Lismore, Lismore, NSW

65, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Lismore, NSW 2480

About Me

Self employed for last 40 years servicing electronic equipment on site and Supplying and installing solar power systems grew up in Albury then 10 years Sydney lower north shore Then 35 years rural area near Grafton. Married 35 years separated 12 months Enjoy life. Certificate in Electronics and Communications I play a musical instrument intend supplying off grid solar systems for low income families

My Interests

Enjoy walking and gardening like all types of food providing people will off grid power keeping up to date with current affairs appears I wear people down with my energy and get up and go get things done attitude. Cannot wait to get up each morning Have constructed three houses with passive solar incorporated intend building more houses enjoy travelling

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

good sense of humor enjoys life likes walking and gardening right attitude toward keeping fit and healthy would like a stay at home type just spending time together someone with a bit of get up and go attitude intelligent and interested in current affairs outgoing personality fit and healthy

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms