Pedro77 is looking to meet women from Ashley, Moree, NSW

35, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Ashley, NSW 2400

About Me

If you love the Italian culture, fashion, food, and accent then take a minute to admire this Italian gentleman and possibly send me a message, and we see where we go from here. I just have to warn you in advance that I am contagiously romantic and I may make you addicted to me but that's a good thing because I am looking for a long-lasting relationship. I am looking for a woman between 30-35 years, but if you are a bit younger than that and mature, then we can get along just fine.

My Interests

I enjoy cooking, and I love cooking for the people I love; if we create a unique chemistry and connection, then I might just delight you with a romantic indoor 5-course meal. I am passionate about fashion because I believe that a man who has a complete grasp of his style has his life in order. I enjoy traveling but not as much as cooking for someone special and fashion.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I frequently travel because of work, but I would prefer a woman who lives in Moree, NSW. I also want a faithful woman because when I am away, I don't want to be worried about what goes on behind my back. I also want a woman with a unique fashion style, and if you have an appetite then you will be the woman of my dreams, but you have to be physically fit and healthy.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms