Paulpepper is looking to meet women from Springmount, Airlie Beach, QLD

49, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Springmount, VIC 3364

About Me

I’m Paul, i work week in and out to achieve my goals, chilled person who values morals love getting outside and doing stuff a movie at home is also great at times rather bbq with mates and family then hitting the town but do enjoy live bands been single for a while by choice so just seeing what’s out there feel free to ask if want to know anything

My Interests

I like to go out for dinner, walking along the Beach, Exercise daily, Walking daily, Movies and Netflix, Dinner parties at Home, Friends, Watching Live Sports. I got a kid who i spend a great deal of time with doing activities he like such as football, horse riding. Im looking to meet a kind considerate generous happy funny spontaneous person close to where I live to share our personal life together.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

A lady who looks after herself, and has similar interests to me, who is easy going and has good communication skills and can hold a conversation. I don't ask for much just someone I can get along with and be open and honest with each other. A genuine person with no hang ups.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms