Paula1976 is looking to meet men from Mayfield, Newcastle, NSW

47, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Mayfield, NSW 2304

About Me

Personal Care Assistant. I play comp Ten Pin bowls. Watching most sports. I am not a angler. Love animals however live in a flat so can\'t have a dog or cat. Have my own car happy to meet in a public place for a coffee. Prefer Newcastle and surrounding regions. Love Cruising. and shows in Sydney. However I am on a limited budget so I save for these things. Can Sing and Used to be in Gilbert and Sullivan productions so love Operettas and classical music. I like to swim in the Newcastle Baths and indoor pools, I am bubbly Honest, reliable and would love someone to interact socially with. I don\'t have children, and no desire to have any.

My Interests

Ten Pin Bowling, Movies, Music, Bingo eating out, Favourite foods are Pizza and Chicken, I can swim. Sitting on the sand and watching the ocean, i like sitting on the beach watching life go by, love shopping centres but hate shopping for things. Have Fur babies. Highly value my faith and my family, but would not be closed to a person with children if we met.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

One who is honest, trustworthy, caring, pays their own way, likes social outings. I want a social relationship that will advance slowly. depending if we connect and have things in common. I am only a social drinker and rather go for a coffee, Movie, Ice cream, a walk or have a friendly game of Tenpin

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms