paul1720 is looking to meet women from Moncrieff, Canberra, ACT

50, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Moncrieff, ACT 2914

About Me

I am a nurse working at NT remote communities and goes home to Canberra every 3 months. I would like to find a date for friendship, getting to know her well and try to feel compatibility vibes. I like watching sports and netflix movies randomly on my spare time. I play a guitar but not an excellent one. I love walking my dog and does it daily if possible. I hope to find someone that I can relate to as a friend and partner.

My Interests

I love to sing karaoke when intoxicated haha, I love to watch sports and plays basketball at times. I love walking my dog everyday when I have the chance. I dont go out for heavy bar drinking and prefers dinner dates with social drinking. I am interested in a woman that can be a friend, confidant and a partner. I love to travel mainly to experience food tasting and visit tourist sites. I am not a big fun of swimming on beaches but prefers an isolated beach to walk my dog. I am interested in exploring the vastness of Australia.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

kind, friendly, cool and easy going. Like in any relationships honesty is the best one to build a long lasting one. My ideal partner I hope would be more in control of her anger and prefers talking rather than ranting at once for any misunderstanding and doubts. I hate women that shouts a lot for small reasons. It is also nice to have someone very appreciative of little things

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms