Paul123 is looking to meet women from Alexandria, Sydney, NSW

74, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Alexandria, NSW 2015

About Me

I am a retired secondary school teacher living in Sydney but born in the UK. I am a fun-loving man with a great sense of humour who enjoys the company of good friends both at home and socially. I am passionate about classical music which is an integral part of my life. I love travel and food and I am looking for a woman who loves classical music to join me on my adventures.

My Interests

My main interest is classical music both at home and at concert venues . I also enjoy reading, watching films and going to the movies. I love social gatherings, going out to dinner and enjoy a variety of cuisines. Travelling and visiting new places has always been a favourite pastime and Sydney train, bus and ferry adventures form a regular part of my life

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for woman who has a love of classical music and would enjoy listening to it both at home and at venues. She must sociable with a good sense of humour and enjoy going out to dine on a variety cuisine. Travelling and a sense of adventure is important so we can travel together and discover new places. I value someone who is reliable and trustworthy with whom I hope to develop an intimate relationship.

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms