Patience is looking to meet men from Shoalhaven Heads, Nowra, NSW

73, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Shoalhaven Heads, NSW 2535

About Me

I am happily retired. Enjoy life no stress. I am easy going. Average build take care of myself. Don’t needcompany to shop. Love to have fun. Good sense of humour. Nice feet lol. Mud wrestling is on my bucket list also learning a musical instrument. Honest and trustworthy. One man women. Strong and resilient.

My Interests

Don’t like Indian food. Love someone to cook for me. Reading I don’t watch much TV. Swimming, intelligent conversation. music. Love to dance even if by myself. People watching. Travel within Australia. Making new friends and catching up with old. Sunrise and sunsets. Gardening. Keeping up with grandkids lol.weekends away. Country drives exploring new places.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Honest, trustworthy. Not jealous. Clean and funny. Taller than myself. Loves cooking. Enjoys driving and loves to travel whether 5 Starr or camping. Likes a glass of red. Not joined at the hip. Patience, fun loving. Understands other people. Willing to accept his partners family and friends. Clean shoes lol good listeners.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms