Papatango is looking to meet women from Newport, South East Queensland, NSW

44, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Newport, QLD 4020

About Me

Work in construction, well educated in science and engineering and grew up with military parents travelling Australia and the world. Have a strong interest in science, am an atheist and believe in the power of self! Currently working on improving health, building a new career, getting back into scuba diving and boating and raising my son and daughter!

My Interests

Eat anything, appreciate all music and enjoy learning new things and pushing personal boundaries. Enjoy driving fast, camping, bike riding, swimming/surfing, scuba diving, sailing and rifle shooting. Also enjoy theatre and live music a lot and going to restaurants that are owned by the chef! Would also like to do a solo sky dive in the future, this would be a personal achievement that would make me a better person!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

A woman with confidence in her appearance and sexuality. Enjoys the outdoors and trying new experiences. A lover of food and good wine, live music, theatre and enjoys a good book! Someone who is mature enough to enjoy spending time as much as working the room at a social engagement without the need to be ‘attached’ to a man.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms