Orchid is looking to meet men from Altona North, Melbourne, VIC

66, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Altona North, VIC 3025

About Me

Hello I am Faye. I am 66, outgoing, a fun loving and outgoing lady looking to find someone special to share my life with. I work as a pathology courier and enjoy meeting new people. I love walks on the beach with my dog, outdoors, movies, dining out, having a laugh and meeting genuine honest like minded people. I am looking for someone roughly between 60 & 70 years of age. My photos are current of me this year, I dont believe in fake photos, this is me so kindly show me the same courtesy. Please contact me if you are genuine and honest with similar interests wanting to share a happy life together.

My Interests

My interests include gardening, outdoors, the beach, movies, dining out, markets, weekends away, coffees, shopping, long drives, holidays, animals, laughing and having fun and friends. I am open to new experiences and like being spontaneous but also easy going to enjoy a quite night in at home or a friend's home. I love the water and would love to have a boat. I also love Bunnings!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I take pride in myself, always have and would like a partner who does the same, eg clean shaven and neatly dressed with similar interests wanting to meet a genuine, kind and honest lady. Not interested in late night text messages and quick catch ups. Looking for someone genuine who would like a chance to find love.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms