Ollie73 is looking to meet women from Frankston, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

43, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Frankston, VIC 3199

About Me

i\\\'m social worker on addictions and grew up on the Mornington Peninsula i try too be as honest as i can be without hurting anyone and i see myself as dependable and reliable as well i have been told in a good way i have a cheeky nature and i am lucky too be staying in a stable environment and have built up a few friendships that i cherish greatly

My Interests

my favourite food is multicultural dining and i enjoy travel and live music and going too watch sport , really like Soccer , i have traveled too over 18 countries and traveled too every state and territory in Australia , i think that travel definitely broadens the mind and let\'s you enjoy different cultures i liked Europe the most very sensible usually

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

my partner needs too be happy on the inside as well and also honest and honest with themselves between the ages of 35 too 47 and be fairly well educated and be confident of their own abilities and feel comfortable too talk through any issues that may arise , in other words someone comfortable in their own skin , someone like me who has a generous nature

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms