Olerr is looking to meet women from Kingsford, Sydney, NSW

25, women - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Kingsford, NSW 2032

About Me

I am up for all kinds adventures and outdoor activities. An absolute aquaholic too!! Looking for someone who loves the ocean and nature, care free, down to earth with great personality. Love to spend time cooking and baking and sharing food around. Yoga and freedive is my medicine. Make change make new things, trying new things, keep pushing.

My Interests

Love the outdoors, nature, hiking, rock climbing, camping, scuba diving, free diving, fishing, cooking, baking, drawings, some handcraft too. Interested in exploring the ocean and be a diving coach in the future. To share the passion and knowledge of the sea to everyone. Love doing things i’ve never done before, but most importantly, I’m doing ME.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Sporty and out going, someone who likes nature and outdoor, embrace the moment and environment. Best if an ocean lover too. A dreamer who dream big and do it with confidence. Not afraid of risking to go far and discover how far one can go. Take things slow with patience and pay attention to people. Always grateful.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms