Ol55ELAD is looking to meet women from Kingswood, Sydney, NSW

55, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Kingswood, NSW 2747

About Me

Work in sales as a manager in the Penrith area. Grew up in western Sydney. I'm a hard worker and like to relax after a long day. Stress is not my thing and i can't tolerate loud obnoxious people. I am easy going but hate when that is misconstrued as stupid or gullible. I do not want to change anybody or be changed. I am affectionate and loyal and want the same from a partner. I am in no hurry or find it important to be in a relationship.

My Interests

I enjoy live music not clubbing. Fishing, movies, dinners and drives. I like cooking, spending time with family and travel. I like animals but have none at the moment. Like to watch sports, docos, action, romantic comedy, true stories but not the furthest thing from reality tv. I don\'t like time wasters, bludgers or liars.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be kind, considerate of others, compassionate, loving and affectionate. Preferably a person who loves family and has a great relationship with theirs. They need to be honest, loyal, relaxed and not a stress head or drama queen. They should have no addictions that involve drinking, drugs or gambling. Social levels of drinking or gambling are ok but hard drugs are a problem. They should not be needy or insecure and should be happy to have and give time out.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms