ockers33 is looking to meet women from Whyalla Norrie, Eyre Peninsula, SA

51, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Whyalla Norrie, SA 5608

About Me

I work full-time as a serviceman on a mine site. I enjoy weekends away a good BBQ live bands enjoy a good move have a gsoh dte just enjoy life hoping to find the same in a woman looking for a long-term relationship friends at first and see where it leads from there.so hopefully I can find that special person on here so if you would like to know me drop me a line and I will tell you all about it

My Interests

Bbqs weekend away a good movie live bands spending time with family catching up with friends. Watching afl NRL speedway the drags fast cars don\'t like fishing but do like camping listening to music love all sorts not heavy metal tho listen to anything with a good beat.favorite food Chinese,roast,soups, seafood, steak,some,Curry's, bbqs,I'll try most things really love to cook

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m looking for someone DTE with a gsoh likes basically likes some of the things I like and just enjoys life gee they want you to write a essay on here I\'m sure you will know when you meet that someone special and things click into place so if you wanna drop me a line and say hello that would be great hoped to chat soon

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms