Oceangirl21 is looking to meet men from Redcliffe, Brisbane, QLD

56, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Redcliffe, QLD 4020

About Me

I own my own disability support services business. I work long hours and love my job. I’m not into politics or religion, I have my own beliefs. I am not into negativity. What I am is open minded, fun loving, caring and honest. I don’t feel my age or act it.

My Interests

Favourite foods are vegetarian and chicken dishes. My favourite colour is purple. I love walking along beachfront, or star gazing. I love travelling, either driving, cruises, or train, flying etc. I like going to markets, opshops (I’m a bargain hunter). I love motorbikes and old cars, I like fishing and camping. I like caravanning as well. I do rock and roll dancing, listening to music. I like going to the pub and listening to music and bands. I am a very active person

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal person would be a friend to hang out with, a companion to go away with, a partner for fun. You must be an honest open caring soul with empathy and patience. You must love to laugh, be a cheerful character who won’t get upset when I laugh at you. I laugh at myself all the time too.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms