now007 is looking to meet women from Ormiston, Brisbane, QLD

47, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Ormiston, QLD 4160

About Me

I like going away on week ends and going out for dinner, BBQs with friends and I dont mind cooking and a few wines when I need some downtime. I grew up in the Redlands but have traveled mainly in Australia but some overseas as well. I dont have any expectations, I am happy to make new friends and if I meet someone special that would be the icing on the cake. I find people online like to txt and txt and really I find it a waste of time, the best thing is to just pick up the phone and call, only then can you have some idea if you have some connection with that person. So this 50 word thing on hear is starting to become annoying lol.... Really not sure what else to say other than pick up the phone and give me a call if you want to know more.

My Interests

I like going away on week ends, and trying all the different restruants to see which ones are the best. I dont mind fishing and camping on occasion. I like going to Stradebroke island on the long week ends. Again they are asking for 50 words..........not sure what else to tell you ...............

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I dont really know who my prefered partner is, I need someone who can communicate. I dont like people who have this counter avoident BS telling everyone how indapendant they are I find those types a waste of time. Must be able to have fun and be sincere without all the BS

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms