NomadRomeo is looking to meet women from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

37, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

I am currently living in Brisbane and have been for the last 8 years. Also lived in Sydney and Adelaide. I was born in Jordan and migrated to Australia when I was 14. Work in IT and business investments. Would like to explore my options in finding a match for dating and hopefully build a long lasting friendship and relationship.

My Interests

Some of the things I enjoy but not necessarily limited to: TV series and movies Competitive games Music of course (doesn’t everyone)! Cooking (but I need someone to clean after me) typical chef attitude.. Documentaries (I like to keep up with our collective understanding about EVERYTHING) except useless and shallow topics. I’ll add more later if I feel the need to.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

An ideal partner would be someone who is open, honest, and transparent. Willing to try to get out of her comfort zone and doesn’t settle for second best. I would probably be more suited with someone who has any interest in spiritualities and doesn’t judge a book by its cover. Also someone who is imaginative, witty and playful-in discretion as I believe our public image has a significant effect on our personalities. I can keep going but I am single so I guess I am allowed to dream on :P

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms