Nita is looking to meet men from Athlone, Melbourne, VIC

58, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Athlone, VIC 3818

About Me

I work in aged care, I grew up in England, came to Australia when I was 15, have 3 grown children, all married,, been separated for 15 months, after 18 yr relationship, ( defacto) was married a life time ago been divorced for 30 yrs,, looking for companionship to start , see where it goes,, (slow and steady wins the race) hahaha, ,,, I work a lot so conversation to start with.,, sorry that’s all I have to offer for now.

My Interests

Music, gardening, cooking, social drink,, going for a long drive,, loved going overseas but not on my own,, been to Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam,New Zealand,, loved all places seeing how the other half live and exploring others cultures.., use to love redecorating houses seeing the transformation is self satisfaction,,, when I’m not at work I spend time lister I got to music,, doing gardening, just pottering around the house. I enjoy my own company but someone would be nice one day.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

A man that is genuine, thoughtful, kind, considerate, motivated a must, don’t like couch potatoes, someone that does not smoke of any kind, a social drinker, not a drunk,, (sorry had to say that,). Someone that does not mind a little bit of gambling but in control,,, a man you can have a laugh with and a good time.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms