Nirvana99 is looking to meet men from Pascoe Vale, Melbourne, VIC

48, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Pascoe Vale, VIC 3044

About Me

Tertiary educated, professional, socially aware woman who enjoys being out and about in Melbourne (particularly at live music events, markets or wineries). I like to renovate, travel, discover country towns/pubs and learn new things. I look after myself, eat well, and enjoy intelligent conversation/humour. I have two children who are adults now but don\\\'t mind if you have children in your care. I want to find a committed relationship with a person who wants the same - to compliment each other and bring out the best. I want to miss someone when he is not there and smile when he is around.

My Interests

History, architecture, true crime, live music, dumplings, nachos, fashion, shopping, animal welfare, sport, wine, cheese platters, vinyl records, netflix, theatre, Collingwood, Europe, Port Douglas, dogs, home cooking and entertaining, designer denim jeans, interior design, movies, swimming, pilates, treating people with respect, laughing, night kayaking, chocolate bullets, raspberry licorice, twisties, sumday brunch

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is confident, caring, ambitious and intelligent. He needs to make me laugh and keep me intrigued. He will have a sense of calm, decisiveness and be protective. He will be a great teacher and listener. I would live someone who loves to travel, discover and challenge himself but also be content in each other's company. My ideal partner would look great in a pair of jeans, have a sense of style and a certain amount of rugged appeal.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms