Nicky is looking to meet women from East Gosford, Central Coast, NSW

37, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
East Gosford, NSW 2250

About Me

I am a lonely man in Central Coast, NSW. Love sport and beer. Want to make new friends for entertainment. Casual dating is preferred. Looking for a girl or lady who are living in Central coast, NSW.My biggest interest is a single woman, a girlfriend, followed by music, and I don\'t care for alcohol.

My Interests

I have multiple hobbies that interests me in life - Reading, Listening to Music and beer are the main ones. Having a hobby in life is a great experience.Fishing, soccer, beer and chatting are also my hobbies. Kind girls as well.No plans for marriage or kids right now and I am still in low paying jobs until I figure out what I really want to do

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

A woman who has morals, cares for other people, and someone you can count on no matter what the circumstance. My idea of the perfect woman is someone with a great sense of humor, has great f thinking , strong willed/minded, has the same lifestyle and career goals as I do. Be able to talk and communicate on a very open level without being criticized. Most importantly, a positive attitude and makes the best of every situation with poise and determination

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms