Newdate is looking to meet women from Portland, Warrnambool, VIC

72, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Portland, VIC 3305

About Me

A very easy going layback person, enjoys a wine or 2, hygenic, likes tideness, empathetic, good listener, very fit for my age (i walk my 2 German Shepherds 3kms a day). I am 186cm tall and have an average body. I am retired and enjoying life but would like someone to share it with. I have travelled all over Oz and would like to go back to some of my favourite places. I have been across the Nullabor 9 times.

My Interests

Walking my 2 German Shepherds, gardening, camping, computer, AFL, cricket, Bbqs, being outdoors, dog obedience training, reading, doing crosswords, DIY jobs, Country & Western music, 60 -70s music, comedies, current affairs, visiting old towns, fishing, being in the outback, enjoy walks on the beach, bush walking especially in the early morning.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone with a lovely smile, fit healthy body, enjoys a good laugh, not too serious, empathetic, good conversationalist, hygenic, likes camping, gardening, a glass of wine, walking, dining out or just kicking back in a quite location, likes to cook, loves dogs especially German Shepherds, enjoying life and making the most of it.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms