Nedyab is looking to meet women from Morayfield, Brisbane, QLD

18, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Morayfield, QLD 4506

About Me

I work at hungry jacks and I grew up in maryborough. I have work with animals for 6 years at a zoo. I can be quiet but also loud at sometimes. I like bush walking and photographing animals. I like to think of myself as a kind and considerate person and I will do anything for anyone I care about. I am usually energetic but I can be quiet sometimes.

My Interests

Animals, photography, gaming and bush walking. I listen to any kind of music but I enjoy metal the most. I am interested on having a family one day. I wouldn't mind travelling mainly in Australia but would like to go to Japan one day but don't really want to visit anywhere else but im allways up for an adventure. I domt know what else to put down for this part but I will answer questions truthfully

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone that i cam connect with and be myself around without them being uncomfortable around me. Someone thats energetic and bubbly but also can be the opposite. I dont really have a type but to me anyone has a chance. I dont really know what else to add so im gonna try to get to the 50 word limit

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms