natjcooper is looking to meet women from Toukley, Central Coast, NSW

38, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Toukley, NSW 2263

About Me

I’m a young at heart open minded person. I get along with pretty much everyone. I’m a really understanding and compassionate person and I’ve become a lot stronger and wiser over the years. Honesty is very important to me. I recently moved to the central coast from Sydney as I love the relaxed lifestyle here. I’m a singer and a nanny. I love going to karaoke, swimming at the beach and I love kids. I’d like to make some friends and hopefully meet someone special. My goal in life is to be a mum. I’d like to meet someone who loves babies and children too.

My Interests

I love singing and listening to music such as 80’s, mowtown and classic rock. I love being in the water, going on picnics, going to see cover bands and generally enjoying life. I like going to the movies, eating out, spending time with family and friends and making people happy. My absolute favourite time of year is Christmas!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is honest, non-judgmental, loving, kind, understanding, positive, relaxed, easy going and loyal. My ideal partner would love going to the beach, having fun outdoors, like going to the pub and listening to bands, playing pool and definitely love kids. Someone who is hygienic and takes pride in themselves and the environment they live in.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms