myozbuddy is looking to meet women from Cairns, Cairns, QLD

69, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Cairns, QLD 4870

About Me

An intelligent well-travelled considerate mature gent of European background, with 'good taste' in all things, I enjoy going out to restaurants that serve good food and all sorts of music (except loud raucous bands, which tends to keep me out of bars!). I am retired from the academic world and work in the media, and recently moved to my apartment in Cairns where I really enjoy the climate, the lovely surroundings and the pleasant small-city ambience.

My Interests

I'm a particularly keen fan of classical music and operatic performances, although I also enjoy all kinds of other music as well. My exercise consists mostly of walking and bicycling along the Esplanade and swimming in the Lagoon. I am basically retired so that my time is my own, and I still do some personal counselling. I like travelling and new adventures !

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am definitely not looking for any sort of "ideal" partner. I would like to meet and date an intelligent, confident, warm-hearted lady who knows how to give and receive love from a man, and who is looking for a special intimate best friend and companion. When the conversation, communication and chemistry are right, all other things in the relationship are most likely to work themselves out. That is my experience and my perspective.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms