musomum is looking to meet men from Emmaville, New England Tablelands, NSW

61, women - Separated
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Emmaville, NSW 2371

About Me

a student, studying health assistance online. i am a grandma of 4 and a mother of 2 adult ch ildren.i would like to meet a travel partner or someone who enjoys camping, swimming, going bush. i am passionate about the environment and would enjoy doing green activities together. i grow my own organic veges and herbs. ienjoy meeting new people and am open minded and passionate about social justice.i am 61 years old but young at heart. i find joy in being aroun children and miss the younger years with my grandchildren.

My Interests

mostly organic and vegetarian food. love to cook for others. enter competions love my 2 cats going to rural shows watching movies and tv reading singing in 2 local choirsin Deepwater and Glen Innes. Really enjoy watching wildlife in my rural yard-wallabies ,birds etc. also like to knit and paint sometimes i write songs when i play the guitar.I used to play the cello but dont own one so cant play it now!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

kind patient, loyal, funny, not prejudiced or bigoted.Sings and or plays an instrument. active in environmental issues.non smoker, social drinker. Community minded/ volunteer. no drugs at all! i use natural and herbal remedies and products due to chemical sensitvity. so i would appreciate no chemical body care products as strong smells can make me ill.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms