mumbo is looking to meet women from Gracemere, Gracemere, QLD

30, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Gracemere, QLD 4702

About Me

im currently driving trucks, im working towards returning back to NT/WA working on stations again. i grew up in yhe central Queensland area. im into hunting, shooting, fishing an pretty much any thing in the bush. id rather see people be happy if your not ill do my best to pick them up or make them laugh. i tend to spend a lot of time picking up the pieces for everyone else, an let myself fall apart.

My Interests

most music, most foods i dont mind doing a bit of cooking. anything i can get a laugh from. i tent to float around have an interest in most things. i try not to take life to serious an just see where life leads me. if i can help someone somehow fell better about themselves im happy. im just rambling on now im not good at talking about myself

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

someone whos, smart an can see when tjings aren't right an will work at it no matter how frustrating i am, loyal be for me stand with me, patient i dont open up to people i bottle everything up an tend to find it easier just walking away an dont see my mistakeuntil its to late, strong put up with my shit lol

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms