mrnormal is looking to meet women from Arrawarra, Coffs Harbour, NSW

58, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Arrawarra, NSW 2456

About Me

Hi, I have a busy work schedule, but would like to find someone to spend some time with and see where it goes from there. Life is better shared. They want 50 words, can I just insert blah, blah, blah? I have a great business which keeps me very busy, making it hard to find the time to find someone to share my down time with.

My Interests

Love to travel to warm tropical places. Love to cook dishes from places I have been. Camping is something I love to do. I have a few awesome camp sites, but it\'s pretty lame on my own! Music is also another interest, love most types but not that into rap or country music.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a fun, happy person, who is happy to be spontaneous, either ride a pushbike or chill out watching a movie, depending on the day. Someone who can teach me some new recipes, happy to eat in or dine out, someone easy going, non judgemental. beauty comes from within, but external looks are an advantage! Someone who has a good self belief and can compromise.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms