mr67 is looking to meet women from Port Sorell, Devonport, TAS

53, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Port Sorell, TAS 7307

About Me

im semi retired. ive done a few renos over the years, dont do much these days thank god, i think im over it, hahaha, i consider myself easy going, pretty simple and easy to please, sometimes a bit on the quiet side till i get to know people. im a genuine guy, can have a silly sense of humour. im caring and honest, put my lady first, as we should.

My Interests

i enjoy travel, am a bit grounded at the moment, but just waiting for the green light haha. i also like potting around in my very very large garden, and time getting on the ride on mower. dining out on occasions is nice, spending time with my partner when i have one. i also really enjoy swimming, surfing.gardening. going overseas, sometimes camping and taking walks.just watching sunsets and sunrises is nice.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

well what can i say here, someone i guess who is just basically a nice person, and thinks of others also like myself. someone who has good ethics and morals. and cares about the important things in life. being down to earth would be nice also, and just being themselves and enjoys similar attributes to myself, and to share lifes up and downs.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms