Moorea2017 is looking to meet women from Byaduk North, Grampians, VIC

60, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Byaduk North, VIC 3300

About Me

I work in the health services industry. I am a mature man, work as a professional and.I have my own home. I want to share my life with someone who is kind and passive. I would love an intimate relationship that is permanent. I Speak English & French. My dream is meeting someone with whom there is some similar interests. I like sports, music , painting and making new friends. I love to all races and nationalities as long as the person is happy to work on a relationship. I want to find someone to come home to after work and spend quality time together. I much prefer non smokers.

My Interests

Traveling, gardening , writing & cooking. I like oil painting and collecting old furniture and restoring them. I also like foreign languages. I like going to the movies and visiting my friends. I like animals although I don\'t have any at the moment. I like walking on the beach. I also like pottery. I like throwing pots on the ceramic wheel.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone Kind, honest, trustworthy, preferably non smoker. Someone who is also looking for a relationship. I am looking for someone who will love me as I am. I am looking for someone non judgemental. I love traveling , so someone with similar interest would be good. I like a persons who is gentle and caring and communicates well.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms