mojoolo11 is looking to meet men from Ashford, Adelaide, SA

19, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Ashford, SA 5035

About Me

I love thrill seeking rides and adventures. I have been skiing twice at falls creek and would drop everything and go again. I would love to go skydiving one day. I would love to travel to the UK and the USA. My favourite type of cuisine is itlian and indian. have completed a cert 2 in hospitality, so i know how to make many types of alcoholic drinks

My Interests

I love baking and watching lifestyle and challenge type of videos on youtube and I love pop music from the 80s to the 2000s. My favourite movies are the Back to the Future series, hairspray and romantic comedies. I love the tv show friends and the show stranger things. My favourite foods are chocolate and any type of chocolate bars.I love chilling out watching netflix shows and eating pizza.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a Men or women they would have brown hair and blue eyes and be fairly fit and have decent abs. I would like them to enjoy outdoor thrilling adventures and to enjoy going on romantic dates to the movies and have fun in the bedroom alest after a month of dating.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms