Mitsi380 is looking to meet women from Berri, Berri, SA

66, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Berri, SA 5343

About Me

I am a covid cleaner I work in the Riverland and surounding towns iam an ex truck driver and did my diesel trade as well I have many thing I'd but these days I can't do much as I've injured my self and can't work at the moment I've been on workcover for 6 months wait for an opp now .

My Interests

Iam intersted in most things love BBQS at the marina and other places love cooking and veging out at home watching football movies and having fun with some one special that likes doing thing together I also like playing lawn bowls as well and going out for pub meals and nice restaurants around the Riverland iam also a Christian and go to church every Sunday in Loxton.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner needs to be loving caring and able to do things for her self as well she needs to be able to drive and work but that dosnt mater to much I'd like my lady to like going out for dinner and staying home and cooking nice meals with my help she can play bowls watch footy and movies go for drives and just waste the day away some times

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms