MirrorMirror is looking to meet men from Carseldine, Brisbane, QLD

61, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Carseldine, QLD 4034

About Me

I work in the beauty industry. Have grown adult children. I’m independent, honest and social. I’m interested in friendship first and see what may develop naturally. I’m looking for single male with the some qualities to enjoy my free time with. Not interested in long distance friendships - looking for someone available to meet up at short notice for a meal or coffee or just a walk and a chat. Please don’t contact me if you aren’t single and have no profile photo.

My Interests

I enjoy all kinds of music. Walking my dog around my neighbourhood . Long walks along the beach. Trying out new restaurants around Brisbane. Staying at great bed and breakfast places. Movie nights at home with family and friends. Cooking and trying out new recipes. Gardening around my house always keeps me busy.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I would like someone over 180cm tall, handsome (of course), independent, financially and emotionally secure. Social with a good sense of humour. Likes staying active. Well travelled. Also must like animals - especially mine! I have a dog and two cats. Enjoys movie nights and my cooking - I’m a vegetarian.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms