mike02 is looking to meet women from Ellalong, Bellbird, NSW

33, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Ellalong, NSW 2325

About Me

The name is Mike, normal, hardworking individual with a lot to offer. I am 33 years of age living a very quiet life. In other words I am very shy and I have only been in a relationship with one girl, I am looking for a second. Hopefully I will get luckier this time round. I work as a court clerk and live in Bellbird.

My Interests

I love kayaking especially during the weekends. I have been doing it for ten years now and I’ve always had fun, and keeps the adrenaline flowing. If I am not kayaking, you will probably find me in the cinema enjoying the latest blockbuster movie, action movies happen to be my favorite kind. I am not much of a reader but if I come across short funny stories, I’m there.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I love comedy, and anything or anyone that can make me laugh is a plus for me. Hence this goes without saying, I am looking for a girl who is cheerful and always has a positive attitude toward life; Looking for someone honest, loving and reliable. Last but not least, she should be extremely cute, with beautiful smile, and gorgeous eyes.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms