Mick2688 is looking to meet women from Bowen Hills, Brisbane, QLD

31, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Bowen Hills, QLD 4006

About Me

I grew up in Adelaidemoved to qld about fifteen years ago. I\'m a forklift driver, live alone, love the beach surfing and fishing. Hopeless romantic. I've got 2 kids that live with their mother ( a boy and a girl). I would like to travel around Australia by car one day, I love animals especially dogs. I don't drive at the moment, temperarilly had my licence taken off me (don't judge me on that please)

My Interests

Favourite food would be ravioli, love spending time with the family, like to read, a good movie and dinner is a perfect first date I think, music - anything rock or rnb. Like going for walks and going to the gym. I walk at least 3km a day. Also I have a slight OCD trait so I like to keep everything neat and tidy.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a women that I can also call my best friend, someone who will work with me through the hard times and enjoy the good times, a women with a down to earth attitude and a lovely smile. A women that has chemistry with me from the get go. Just a women that loves spending time with me and I love spending time with her. Someone that avoids conflit. And a great sense of humour

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms