Merklasalkrem is looking to meet women from Cessnock, Cessnock, NSW

39, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Cessnock, NSW 2325

About Me

My name is Michael, or Mick. I work in aged care. Grew up at Lake Macquarie, have only been in one serious long term relationship (23 years) I have 2 boys, 21 and almost 15, neither at home. Not looking for anything casual, FWB, 1 nighters or hookups. Looking for someone honest, empathetic, caring, and no bullshit. Been there, done that, not doing it again.

My Interests

Music, food, coffee, family, relaxing, camping, hiking, playing guitar, reading, writing. Love my job, love tinkering in the shed with small projects. Family and friends are important, and I have no problems with a prospective partner already having kids. Happy watching a movie or netflix as I am out kayaking, camping under the stars, or going for a walk/hike.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Towards the later years of my last relationship, my ex revealed that monogamy wasn't something she believed in, or agreed with. Basically, if this is how you feel, I'm not even remotely interested. I am honest, loyal, caring and genuine when it comes to relationships, and all I ask is the same in return.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms