Merde is looking to meet women from Unley, Adelaide, SA

51, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Unley, SA 5061

About Me

Ok. I grew up in England and left those shores when I was 27. to go to a friends wedding. Well, I decided to stay in Aus. and got citizenship owing to my work skills( horticultarist and landscaper). I expanded upon these skills and became a stonemason. Building houses throughout country Victoria. I love Australia and have travelled exstensivally throughout the land. But, there's always a river somewhere.

My Interests

Cooking, gardening, travelling, camping.I know this might sound strange but I really enjoy food shopping. Books. During this shutdown I have had to order copious amounts of books online due to the good old library being closed. If this seems a bit stilted I apologize. Conversation. 2 glasses of wine and a good discussion/debate/arguement.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet someone with whom I could spend time with. Someone who has a sense of homour and has a 'Que sera, sera' outlook upon life. That might be a coffee, a movie ,a walk on the beach ,or, a restaurant. Whatever, what really matters is that we have a good time together.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms