Mema1965 is looking to meet men from Bridgewater, Tasmanian Midlands and Lake Country, TAS

54, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Bridgewater, TAS 7030

About Me

I grew up a small town in Victoria, I’m an aboriginal artist. Iv been married 3 times so not looking for marriage this time I’m 54 and have 5 grown up kids and 2 grandchildren, my youngest daughter lives with me at the moment. I’m just looking for someone to spend time with that might turn into something serious.

My Interests

I love oldies but the goodies 60s-90s music, I also like jazz, and live music. I love to cook, gardening, painting, reading, camping, fishing, and just spending time with my family. I also like quite time playing monopoly, scrabble or even online games. I also love snuggling up with the right man by my side.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I’m looking for someone who will be interested in getting to know me better. Also a good family man who loves a big family, someone who has a good sense of humour and doesn’t take himself to seriously must have a placid nature like mine. Someone who is happy being busy as well as relaxing watching a movie snuggling on the couch someone who loves kisses, cuddles and lots of sensual sex. Someone who likes fireworks and bonfire nights. Basically someone who just likes fun .

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms