mellyT is looking to meet women from Warragul, Gippsland, VIC

37, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Warragul, VIC 3820

About Me

\'m melissa m 37 years of age I don\'t work as I have a disability I Live on my own with my cat used to work but i quit my job due to health issues. I hope to find someone lovely to talk to and build a friendship/ relationship down the track. I have a cat his name is Brax an d he is great company and he is really good for my depression and he helps a lot when I am feeling down about things.

My Interests

I like all different sorts of music just not Techno and Some country!! also I aenjoy watching movies, and cooking. I also enjoy swimming and going for walks along the beach in summer. and I love to meet new people and make new friends... I enjoy going out occasionally and having a laugh and a good time with good company.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner has to be loyal understanding kind paitent and is able to be here for me when things are not going so well honesty is also a big thing with me he must be able to talk to me about things and sort out problems. who also likes to go out and be social but also likes nights in as well.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms