Maya234 is looking to meet men from Wodonga, Wodonga, VIC

36, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Wodonga, VIC 3690

About Me

I am a happy, active and smart person. I am an ecologist. I amostly mothering at the moment, which I love. My children are still young and I homeschool them. I am passionate about everything I do. Currently I'm building a house. The last few years we traveled the country. I got great campfire stories.

My Interests

I work in sustainable development. I really enjoy thinking about the bigger picture and how to change people's behavior for the better. I like to craft. I'm especially interested in fiber craft and woodwork, I also love my garden. I've done a lot of bushwalking and traveling. It's amazing and inspiring. Love my children too. They're great fun, very active and keep me on my toes. My favorite books are on neurology.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Looking for someone who is equally passionate and independent. Your need to have an independent mind. I love men who are confident in themselves, including those things that make them vulnerable. Men who don't care what others think, you know what is right for you and you do it. Who are authentic and true to themselves. Love men who wear skirts for some reason.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms