maya is looking to meet men from Churchill, Churchill, VIC

64, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 25-35
Churchill, VIC 3842

About Me

I am an accountant working for various firms. I like being an accountant because there is a system to the things you are doing. There is a proper procedure for doing things and I like that. I like it when whenever I'm doing things, there is a definite list of things I need to accomplish. That makes me feel so much more organized and orderly.

My Interests

I like order and structure and I like rules. I like following the rules. There is just something very liberating about just following. You don't need to think about things too much anymore because all you have to do is follow what is expected of you and I like freeing my mind up for more important things.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who lives in the Churchill area who doesn't mind that I am a sucker for rules. A lot of the guys that I have dated previously found it to be a deal breaker so I'm hoping to find a man who not only tolerates that quality of mine but someone who actually appreciates it. I am a very orderly person and organizing things is how I unwind. I don't mind finding a messy man because that only gives me more things that I can organize.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms