Maxmer is looking to meet women from Castlemaine, Castlemaine, VIC

20, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 18-25
Castlemaine, VIC 3450

About Me

I am an apprentice at a watch repair store. As of now, I take care of the front end of the job. I talk to new customers and see the work that needs to be done. For small repairs like battery change and stuff like that my boss usually lets me do it. But for restoration and bigger fixes, I usually pass that onto him. I like woking in a watch store because people usually bring in the most interesting pieces that I am very much in awe of.

My Interests

I am a huge tinkering type of person. Whenever I see screws holding something together, I like to bring out my screwdriver, open it up and see what makes that thing tick. I have broken so many electronics around the house but at least I’m having fun while doing so, right? I like seeing what makes everything tick and how things operate. It’s something that deeply interests me. I like seeing the gears and the cogs come together to form one well-oiled machine.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a girl who is available to date and is currently living in the Castlemaine area. I just got out of a pretty serious relationship and I’m not too keen on getting back into one. But what I did miss from my previous relationship is the companionship so I’m looking for someone with whom I can have casual dates with. Someone to engage in fun light conversations with and generally someone to pass the time with. Just a cook girl with no one tying her down.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms