Maureen is looking to meet men from Corrabare, Bellbird, NSW

41, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 18-25
Corrabare, NSW 2325

About Me

Hey beautiful people, my name is Maureen, I am 41 years old with a body of a 24 year old, that is what I have been told. I am a business lady looking for a man I can go out with and have a good time. I was married, and still married is on paper but in the process of getting a divorce. Or this reason, I am not looking for a serious relationship

My Interests

I am an ardent reader of fictional novels. I was once an upcoming actress but I put my dream on hold for the sake of my marriage. I travel a lot to various exotic destinations and sometimes outside the country; Sometimes for business or pleasure or both. I love eating out, so if you are with me , get ready for an awesome experience.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a guy who can make me feel young again. I am not looking for something serious, just a nice, casual, fun experience. Note, just because I am not looking for something serious does not mean that I am willing to share, the young ideal man is either all mine or is not. I prefer someone younger than me.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms