Matthoo is looking to meet women from South Windsor, Windsor, NSW

45, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
South Windsor, NSW 2756

About Me

Down to earth guy, Ives to travel and eat good food. I like to travel and have intellectual conversations about the world, beliefs, culture and ppl. I have adult children. I like to travel, I am currently at uni studying environmenal management and in my final yr. Would love to live in Asia.

My Interests

I love food, bush walking, reading, swimming, trying new things. My hobbies include cooking trying new wine and having a good time with great company. I enjoy looked ng for opals and other minerals.I have a dog who is the best. I enjoy fishing and getting back to nature. I enjoy museum's, theatre, love be shows and Asian girls.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner will be, fun to be with, honest, loyal, sincere. Smart witted with dark hair and eyes. She must love cooking, travelling and seeing this beautiful country. Family orientation is a must. Loving and happy need only apply. I would like to meet a female that has a bachelor's degree, an open mind and a loyal personality, if this sounds like you please don't hesitate to say hi.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms