Matt76 is looking to meet women from Greenbank, Brisbane, QLD

43, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Greenbank, QLD 4124

About Me

Hi I’m here to meet new people and see where it goes. New to this internet dating so still finding my way. I like to keep myself active, believe in respect and honesty. I have a pretty balanced life between work and family, but would like to share the simple things with someone, trying a new restaurant or seeing a new movie. Never know what to say, so please ask.

My Interests

I really don’t like talking about myself, find it easier for someone to ask. I’m just as comfortable staying at home or going out. Enjoy being outside, working in the yard, keeping active or just relaxing to Netflix or a good movie. Love watching and playing sports, going out and listening to live music or trying a new restaurant. My life can be busy with work and family, but it’s time to start sharing the simple things life has to offer with someone.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Honesty, trust are very important in any relationship. No one is perfect so someone who is able to give and take, Someone to hold your hand through the good and bad, to laugh with and cry. Soneone who has good family values, just as comfortable sitting an enjoying a nice meal and glass of wine at home, or going for a night out.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms