MaryAnne is looking to meet women from Newtown, Sydney, NSW

35, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Newtown, NSW 2042

About Me

I'm in Sales, drive around town selling booze to bars. I was in Hospitality for many many many years. Originally from Scotland but have been living in Oz for ten odd years. Still have the accent though! I'm single, hence i'm here, and i've a wee bairn, who has just turned five and started kindy. She's my favourire person :) For those of you that have gotten this far, nice one :) I must be interesting.

My Interests

I love my footbsll, soccer that is to most Aussies. I support Sydney FC and go to home matches regularly. For exercise I ride a bicycle. Don\\\'t worry, i refuse to wear lycra shorts. Ugh. I like going out to eat, brunch, lunch or dinner, and i\\\'m spoilt for choice living in Newtown. Once upon a time I used to rave and go to festivals and party, but those days are (just) behind me. I do have nostalgia I will admit. Trying very hard to cling to whatever youth i still possess

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

strong, confident, independant, and able to deal with my large personality. No joke, i have charisma and then some. I'm not into meek, or submissive women. I need to be challenged, else i get bored. Nobody likes being bored, right? Being able to have a semi intelligent conversation is a must. I'm no Mensa genius, and i dont expect my partner to be, but wow, some people...

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms