Mary322 is looking to meet men from Kanni, Waikerie, SA

34, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Kanni, SA 5330

About Me

I am a divorced woman living in Kanni. I am 35 years old and I am looking for a good man to settle down with. I am a very soft-spoken person. I enjoy intimate deep conversations where I get to explore other people\'s intelligence. I am always eager to learn new things and have new experiences. I do not think there is anything that I would not be willing to do so long it is reasonable.

My Interests

I am interested in art and literature, which is why I visit museums quite a lot. I have read quite a few novels over the course of my life. Drama novels appeal to me the most. On the weekends, I like to go to the club to dance a little. I enjoy large happy crowds and being with friends makes it all the more exciting. I am a dog person and I have 2 at home. I really love them.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with, someone to love and be loved by. I want a man who is able to be serious and take responsibility but someone who can also relax and have some fun with a developed sense of humour. I am looking for someone who is big enough to apologise when he is wrong and can communicate his position when offended. Finally, I would like to find someone who knows that honesty is non-negotiable in a relationship.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms