Martine57 is looking to meet men from Werrington Downs, Katoomba, NSW

61, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Werrington Downs, NSW 2747

About Me

I am a volunteer in a hospital and I love it, I was born in Belgium but came to Australia when I was five I adore my six grand children, and my three kids I am shy at first until I get to know someone, I want someone that will like me for me I am no model far from it

My Interests

Music,reading,volunteering my grandkids my family going to the movies, I like romantic,comedy and action and musicals in movies I love to eat out sometimes I love seafood,Thai,Italian,French. I love a good red wine, I have to dogs they are cavaliers I also love to travel, l love being with my family, love BBQs ,like watching some sport, soccer,tennis, footy

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Someone that is honest,don\\\\\\\'t want a player, funny, enjoys going out for dinner, or movies That will like me as I am, someone that doesn\\\'t want a model. I don\\\'t mind beard,or someone that is cuddly Someone that is independent,cheerful patient reliable sincere Fun. Kind.and confident. Who loves animals and being with his family. And is looking for friendship and companionship

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms