Mark77 is looking to meet women from Hodgleigh, Kingaroy, QLD

47, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Hodgleigh, QLD 4610

About Me

I'm a single bloke who is local to the kingaroy area and was born and raised here. I believe in good values and am very family orientated. I'm a very affectionate and loving person who will go out of their way to make a girl feel special and have a huge heart.

My Interests

Here are some of my interests and hobbies. I love food and cooking especially Italian cuisine I don\\\'t like boring food and love lots of flavour. I\\\'m a bit of a thrill seeker adrenalin junkie and love my downhill mountain biking I go riding whenever possible. I also like to go four wheel driving fairly often and also like to go camping. I\\\'m also a keen fishermen that doesn\\\'t catch much lol. I also like bowhunting and shooting. I love music especially heavy metal and have been to many festivals and concerts.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Im looking for someone who is loyal caring and kind and shares similar qualities as me. Someone who is a happy and positive person and is fun loving and adventurous in and out of the bedroom Someone who doesn't mind being pampered and treated like a queen. Someone who is loving and wants to be loved because I've got a lot of love to give.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms