marivicki is looking to meet men from Glenisla, Grampians, VIC

32, women - Married
Seeking men Between 25-35
Glenisla, VIC 3314

About Me

I am a nanny. I have been with this family for a couple of years already. I like what I do because I have a very caring and nurturing nature. I like taking care of people. I am very motherly that way. I got checked and found out that I can’t have my own children so Now I am taking care of children whose parents may not always be around.

My Interests

I like to take care of children. I love playing around with them and teaching them things. I like touring them around and taking them to the parks. Their favorite place is the Zoo sobthat has become my favorite place as well. I like being around children because they have not a care in the world and I fond that refreshing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is a man who lives in the Grampians, same as me. I want a man who is a loving caring gentleman. A man who can cook would be perfect as well. I want someone who is a nice man whom I can bring home to my parents. We have to be able to hold a decent conversation for hours at a time. I love being around someone who is confident so he had to be sure of himself as well.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms